Kontakt Baytech

BAYTECH A/S
Østermarksvej 73
DK-7250 Hejnsvig

Telefon 7533 5633
Telefax 7533 5688

baytech@baytech.dk

CVR nr. 20198370

 

 

Kontaktpersoner

Morten Bay Petersen
Indehaver/salg
Tlf. +45 2217 5633
morten@baytech.dk

Laila Skovsgaard
Indehaver
Tlf. +45 2233 4256
laila@baytech.dk

Leif Mortensen
Driftchef
Tlf. 2264 5633
leif@baytech.dk

 

Karsten Søgaard
Mechanical Engineer
Tlf. 2233 0763
karsten@baytech.dk

Torben Hahn
Montageleder
Tlf. 2076 5633
torben@baytech.dk

Lykke Vilstrup
Service-koordinator
lykke@baytech.dk

Jonna Westergaard
Bogholderi
jonna@baytech.dk

Annette Vinther
Teknisk Designer
annette@baytech.dk